STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL



Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the Runnymede and Weybridge Constituency

| Name of Candidate | Home Address 5 Falcon Court, Woking, Surrey, GU21 5PR | Description (if any) Independent | Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++) | | Reason why no longer nominated* |
|----------------------------|--|-----------------------------------|--|--|---------------------------------|
| CRESSEY Michael Kenneth | | | Cressey Malcolm D + Wharton Jean Rozee Louise M Margrave-Gregory Samantha C Bromley Sarah J | Melham Annalie ++ Collier Samuel J Webb Paula J Heard Charlotte E Evans Paul | |
| KING Robert Ashley | (address in Runnymede & Weybridge Constituency) | Labour Party | Percival Elaine + Kamara Fatmatta Hurst Harry T Bessant Bill Morgan Priscilla G | Percival Judith ++ Heal Sylvia L Dacanay Joshua N Heal William K Clifford Peter J | |
| MACKAY Stewart Mark | (address in Runnymede & Weybridge Constituency) | Reform UK | Paterson Vincent + Wells Steven J Baxter Linda G Kingston Joanne Parsons Lee M J | Paterson Linda M ++ Coumbe Michael E Minto Christine Raggett Joanna Spencer Elizabeth R | |
| NICHOLSON Ellen | (address in Woking Constituency) | Liberal Democrat | Whyte Donald J + Smith Michael B Graham James K Grills Richard F Grills Kathleen C | Whyte Sylvia J ++ Jackson Kerrie Lee Kevin T Jones Annabel Coulon Jennifer J | |
| RINGHAM Steven Lee | (address in Runnymede & Weybridge Constituency) | Green Party | Ringham Steven L + Patel Biren P Smith Andrew Powell Emma L Panesar Jagdeep S | Bhanu-Ringham Beena ++ Brown Kevin M Smith Katie Bessant Ann L Sharp Steven D | |
| SPENCER Ben | (address in Runnymede & Weybridge Constituency) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Dennett Stephen L + Virgo Lewis G Adams Mark R Olden-Chandler Polly R Nuti Mark G Gracey Thomas J F + Lewis Scott A Gracey Jacqueline M Willingale Emma J Willingale Thomas M Mann Alistair D + Briscoe Fiona M Parker Alan Charles Davies Catherine A Arlidge Matthew | Solomon Tanya G ++ Buono Roberto Osborn John Saise-Marshall Shannon K N Lewis Mary A McFarlane Colin G ++ Tucker-Brown Pippa C Willingale Myles L Willingale Carol A Baldwin Alan S Sterry Corinne E ++ Lewis David J Lusk Posledni Katerina Sterry Gillian E Brown Joshua Michael | |
| WOOD Nicholas | (address in Runnymede & Weybridge Constituency) | UK Independence Party (UKIP) | Bedford Michael J + Jarrett Michael E Wills Audrey F Everest Jack W Mattin Stephen D | Birch Philip Michael ++ Micklethwait Anthony R Wills Geoffrey R Mattin Kim A Jarrett Anna Claire | |

^{*}Decision of the (Acting) Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.